Staff & Contacts

Office Phone Number 717-872-9510 Fax 717-872-8990

Administration

Principal: Dana Edwards (dana.edwards@pennmanor.net)

Assistant Principal: Jerrell Birch (jerrell.birch@pennmanor.net)

Secretary: Valerie Bosso (valerie.bosso@pennmanor.net)

Secretary: Amanda McComsey (amanda.mccomsey@pennmanor.net)

7th Grade

Blue Team

English: Alyssa Hipple (alyssa.hipple@pennmanor.net)

Reading: Angie Galgon (angie.galgon@pennmanor.net)

Math: Victoria Bell (victoria.bell@pennmanor.net)

Science: Sean Simonds (sean.simonds@pennmanor.net)

Social Studies: Thomas Reustle (thomas.reustle@pennmanor.net)


Green Team

English: Kerri Miller (kerri.miller@pennmanor.net)

Reading: Sarah Sambrick (sarah.sambrick@pennmanor.net)

Math: Hannah Miller (hannah.miller@pennmanor.net)

Science: Connie Jackson (connie.jackson@pennmanor.net)

Social Studies: Matt Davis (matt.davis@pennmanor.net)

8th Grade

Blue Team

English: Chris Telesco (chris.telesco@pennmanor.net)

French: Maureen Klingaman (maureen.klingaman@pennmanor.net)

German: Angelika Koerner (Angelika.koerner@pennmanor.net)

Reading: Elizabeth Muehlbach (elizabeth.muehlbach@pennmanor.net)

Math: Maricia Kligge (maricia.kligge@pennmanor.net)

Science: Michael Brown (michael.brown@pennmanor.net)

Social Studies: Travis Masten (travis.masten@pennmanor.net)

Spanish: Jaimie Gehres (jaimie.gehres@pennmanor.net)


Green Team

English: Karen Bierly (karen.bierly@pennmanor.net)

French: Maureen Klingaman (maureen.klingaman@pennmanor.net)

German: Angelika Koerner (Angelika.koerner@pennmanor.net)

Reading: Shaniqua Troup (shaniqua.troup@pennmanor.net)

Math: Curt Snelbaker (curt.snelbaker@pennmanor.net)

Science: Jennifer Ennis (jennifer.ennis@pennmanor.net)

Social Studies: Jon Bittenbender (jon.bittenbender@pennmanor.net)

Spanish: Jaimie Gehres (jaimie.gehres@pennmanor.net)

Cultural Arts

Art: Erin Kreck (erin.kreck@pennmanor.net)

Band: Charles Thai (charles.thai@pennmanor.net)

Computer Technology: Jim Horner (jim.horner@pennmanor.net)

Health/PE: Steve Kramer (steve.kramer@pennmanor.net) and Ginny Neiss (ginny.neiss@pennmanor.net)

Music: Sara Masten (sara.masten@pennmanor.net), Charlie Thai (charlie.thai@pennmanor.net)

Technology Engineering: Diana Chronister (diana.chronister@pennmanor.net) and Joey Garrett (joey.garrett@pennmanor.net)

Special Education

Jessica Duvall (jessica.duvall@pennmanor.net)

Curt Elledge (curtis.elledge@pennmanor.net)

Jennifer Charles (jennifer.charles@pennmanor.net)

Rae Newhouse (rae.newhouse@pennmanor.net)

Gifted

Amy D'Amico (amy.damico@pennmanor.net)

Support Staff

Library: Ellen Goodman (ellen.goodman@pennmanor.net) and Nancy Nadig (nancy.nadig@pennmanor.net)

Nurse: Gretchen Ayres (gretchen.ayres@pennmanor.net) and Tia Laughman (tia.laughman@pennmanor.net)

Psychologist: Jen Smyth (jen.smyth@pennmanor.net)

Counselors: Danielle Rogers (danielle.rogers@pennmanor.net) and Courtney Napiltonia (courtney.napiltonia@pennmanor.net)

Title 1/AST: Amy Niemkiewicz (amy.niemkiewicz@pennmanor.net)

ESL: Colleen Sohl (colleen.sohl@pennmanor.net)

Technology Support

Email: support@pennmanor.net

Phone: (717)872-9500 x1776